Welcome to Slipmatmusic

Ever since I was young, music spoke to me. Whether it was Classic Rock from my fathers collection or Hip Hop from my sisters car radio, I loved it. At the age of 12 I learned to play the Cello and I found my appreciation of Classical Music. I’ve picked up guitar and I have played in a few bands here or there but I mainly focus on my solo project, The Art Of Growing Up. I’ve written a few reviews for the website absolute punk under the name Junkyarddog. Music is a huge part of my life. Now I haven’t created this blog to achieve great success in music journalism, I’ve created this blog to keep as a diary of my music endeavors in the hopes of sharing great new music to people. I hope you enjoy what you see. Welcome to Slipmatmusic!

Leave a Reply

